Monday, February 20, 2012

About the Texas McAllen Mission

The Texas McAllen Mission is comprised of nine zones in 4 stakes and one district.  The boundaries are:  Laredo on the west, Brownsville on the southeast, Corpus Christi on the northeast.  There are between 170 to 180 young missionaries and 8 fulltime senior couple missionaries.  In addition there are 7 local service missionaries that serve in the office.  The mission office is located at 200 W La Vista Ave, McAllen, Texas.  The mission office is located in the McAllen Stake Center.

Front of the McAllen Stake Center

Entry way to mission office

Front door to mission office

This is where it all happens!

No comments:

Post a Comment